Committee Composition

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Mohan Maheswaran      
Rockell N. Hankin     Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Glen M. Antle   Member of Compensation Committee  
James P. Burra   Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Vice Chairman of the Board

Chief Executive Officer and majority owner of Endural LLC, a manufacturer of a proprietary line of vacuum formed, high density polyethylene containers, since October 2006 and Chief Executive Officer of predecessors since 1989. Former director of Earl Scheib, Inc., an operator of retail automobile paint and body shops. Former director of Hoover Group, Inc., former parent of Endural LLC.

Bruce C. Edwards   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
James T. Lindstrom Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
John L. Piotrowski Member of Audit Committee    
Dr. Carmelo J. Santoro   Member of Compensation Committee  
Sylvia Summers Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee