Committee Composition

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Mohan Maheswaran      
Rockell N. Hankin     Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Glen M. Antle   Member of Compensation Committee  
James P. Burra Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Bruce C. Edwards   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
Ye Jane Li   Member of Compensation Committee  
James T. Lindstrom Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Carmelo J. Santoro   Member of Compensation Committee  
Sylvia Summers Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Member of the Audit and Nominating and Governance Committees

Ms. Summers has been a director since 2013. She was Chief Executive Officer, President and Director of Trident Microsystems, Inc., a company that delivers integrated circuits to the digital TV and set top box markets, from 2007 through 2011. Previously she was Executive Vice President and General Manager at Spansion Ltd. from 2003 to 2007 and Group Vice President at Cisco Systems, Inc. from 2001 to 2002.

She has been a Director of Headwaters, Inc. since January 2013, a public company providing products, technology and services to the heavy construction materials, light buildup product and energy industry. She is also a Director of Aristocrat Leisure Limited, a company listed on the Australian Stock Exchange and a leading provider of gaming solutions, since September 2016. Previously she served as a director of other public companies, including Alcatel-Lucent from 2015 to 2016, JNI Corporation from 2001 to 2003, Riverstone Networks Inc. from 2002 to 2006 and Gadzoox Networks, Inc. from 2001 to 2003 where she served on the audit and compensation committees.