Committee Composition

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member
  Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Mohan Maheswaran      
Rockell N. Hankin     Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Glen M. Antle   Member of Compensation Committee  
James P. Burra Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Bruce C. Edwards   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
Jane Li   Member of Compensation Committee  

Jane Li has been a strategic advisor to Diversis Capital, LLC, a private equity firm that invests in middle-market companies, since 2013.  She was the Chief Operating Officer for Huawei Enterprise USA, Inc. from 2012 to 2015.  Before joining Huawei Enterprise USA, she served as General Manager for Huawei Symantec USA, Inc.  Prior to that, she was a consultant to The Gores Group, a private equity firm focusing on the technology sector.  Prior to The Gores Group, she held senior executive roles with Fujitsu Compound Semiconductor Inc., Neophotonics Corporation, Novalux Inc. and Corning Incorporated.  Ms. Li received her Bachelor of Arts and Master of Science degrees in Telecommunications and Electronics Engineering from Zhejiang University and a Master’s degree in Communications and Development from Ohio University.

James T. Lindstrom Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Carmelo J. Santoro   Member of Compensation Committee  
Sylvia Summers Member of Audit Committee   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee