Board of Directors

Mohan Maheswaran
President and Chief Executive Officer
Rockell N. Hankin
Chairman of the Board
Glen M. Antle
Dr. W. Dean Baker
Compensation Committee Chair
James P. Burra
Vice Chairman of the Board, Audit Committee Chair
Bruce C. Edwards
James T. Lindstrom
Nominating Committee Chair
John L. Piotrowski
USAF (Ret.)
Dr. Carmelo J. Santoro
Sylvia Summers
Text Size