Skip to main content

Insider Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

Name Relationship/Title Total Held
Ammann Charles B. EVP 20,397
Antle Glen M. Director 1,678
Brown Simon A. VP and GM 18,611
Burra James P. Director 12,257
Cardenuto Rodolpho Director --
Chukwu Emeka EVP and CFO 88,230
Costello Mark C. VP and GM 6,813
Couder Sylvia Summers Director 7,257
Edwards Bruce C. Director 39,257
Faltemier Sharon K. SVP HR 13,386
Gillai Saar Director --
Hankin Rockell N. Director 154,940
Kim James SVP 41,225
Li Ye Jane Director 5,328
Lindstrom James T. Director 20,000
M. Beauchamp Gary EVP and GM --
Maheswaran Mohan R. Director, President and CEO 144,965
Pegulu Marc VP and GM 15,068
Santoro Carmelo J. Director 7,257
Silberstein Asaf SVP 41,897
Wilson J. Michael EVP 82,419

* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.

Copyright Morningstar