Insider Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

 Name  Relationship/Title   Total Held  
 Ammann Charles B.  EVP   30,309  
 Beauchamp Gary M.   EVP and GM   0  
 Chang Chris H.  SVP   0  
 Chukwu Emeka  EVP and CFO   101486  
 Costello Mark C.  VP and GM   3,090  
 Faltemier Sharon K.  SVP   33,276  
 Fulton Alistair  VP and GM   0  
 Kim James  EVP   33,129  
 Maheswaran Mohan R.  Director, President and CEO   191,714  
 Silberstein Asaf  EVP   56,653  
 Wilson J. Michael  EVP   92,074  
 Burra James P.  Director   13,744  
 Cardenuto Rodolpho  Director   924  
 Edwards Bruce C.  Director   50,744  
 Gillai Saar  Director   924  
 Hankin Rockell N.  Director   146,427  
 Li Ye Jane  Director   3,815  
 Lindstrom James T.  Director   21,487  
 Santoro Carmelo J.  Director   19,172  
 Summers Sylvia  Director   20,000  


As of 10/27/2019