Insider Ownership

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

 Name  Relationship/Title   Total Held  
 Wilson J. Michael  EVP   97,074  
 Silberstein Asaf  EVP   54,133  
 Santoro Carmelo J.  Director   15,155  
 Pegulu Marc  VP and GM   48,808  
 Maheswaran Mohan R.  Director, President and CEO   191,714  
 M. Beauchamp Gary  EVP and GM   --  
 Lindstrom James T.  Director   20,000  
 Li Ye Jane  Director   2,328  
 Kim James  EVP   66,854  
 Hankin Rockell N.  Director   144,940  
 Gillai Saar  Director   --  
 Fulton Alistair  VP and GM   1,882  
 Faltemier Sharon K.  SVP HR   37,276  
 Edwards Bruce C.  Director   44,257  
 Couder Sylvia Summers  Director   25,000  
 Costello Mark C.  VP and GM   24,087  
 Chang Chris H.  SVP   --  
 Cardenuto Rodolpho  Director   --  
 Burra James P.  Director   12,257  
 Brown Simon A.  VP and GM   31,007  
 Antle Glen M.  Director   1,678  
 Ammann Charles B.  EVP   50,309  


As of 5/17/2019